Receive 20% off all orders for the month of May, 2024! (Online only)
Discount automatically applied at checkout. Minimum order of $10.
Free Shipping to Canada
on all orders over $150.00.
Connect on Social:

Cirque Du Slay (Hayden & Friends #2)

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $38.99 |  Save $-38.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 206): divided by 0% off)
/

By Rob Osler In the rollicking mystery, perfect for fans of Steven Rowley and Elle Cosimano, the circus becomes the stage for a high-profile murder investigation.With quirky LGBTQ+ amateur sleuths, Cirque du Slay will delight readers looking for a madcap mystery...
Hurry, Only 2 left!
2

You are away from qualifying for free shipping within Canada.

Your cart qualifies for free shipping in Canada! Discount is automatically applied at checkout. Thank you!

Product Details

By Rob Osler

In the rollicking mystery, perfect for fans of Steven Rowley and Elle Cosimano, the circus becomes the stage for a high-profile murder investigation.

With quirky LGBTQ+ amateur sleuths, Cirque du Slay will delight readers looking for a madcap mystery with high-flying excitement!

Pint-sized Seattle middle school teacher and gay dating blogger Hayden McCall and his best friend Hollister are invited to a fundraiser for Bakers Without Borders. The celebrity performer, Kennedy Osaka, is the artistic director of Mysterium, an upscale circus arts show combining magic, acrobatics, and a Michelin-star dinner. But Kennedy is a no-show—until she’s found dead in her hotel suite.

When frenemy Sarah Lee is discovered in the room with the body, Hayden and Hollister are on the case to find the real culprit before Sarah Lee is charged with the crime.

The suspects for the murder are as unique as Mysterium a Russian trapeze artist, a cowgirl comedian sharp-shooter, an over-cologned operations director, a feisty, green-haired costume manager, and Adrenalin!, a sexy troop of Romanian male acrobats...If Hayden and Hollister are to clear Sarah Lee of suspicion, they’ll have to outsmart a killer for whom trickery is art.

Hardcover, 304 pages
Published by Crooked Lane Books (March 2024)
ISBN-13: 9781639106479
Dimensions: 14.63 x 2.54 x 21.59 cm

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

Please see our Returns & Exchanges Policy for complete details.

Shipping

We ship all orders in non-descript boxes for your privacy.

Recently Viewed Products

Cirque Du Slay (Hayden & Friends #2)

What are you looking for?

Your cart