Annie Oakley's Girl

$7.79 $12.99

By Rebecca Brown

Published in 1993 by City Lights, this collection includes seven stories: "Annie," "The Joy of Marriage," "Folie a Deux," "Love Poem," "The Death of Napoleon: Its Influence on History," "A Good Man," and "Grief."

Rebecca Brown is the author of a dozen books of prose including The Last Time I Saw YouThe End of YouthThe DogsThe Terrible Girls and The Gifts of the Body.

Paperback: 154 pages
Publisher: City Lights Publishers (Jan 2001)
ISBN-13: 9780872862791
Product Dimensions: 14 x 1.3 x 20.1 cm